Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Here are the latest tweets from Jim Carrey's offical Twitter account.

Displaying Tweets 1-30 tweets out of 1076

Next page »


Gene Wilder was one of the funniest and sweetest energies ever to take a human form. If there's a heaven he has a Golden Ticket. ;^)

(Mon Aug 29 20:31:49 +0000 2016)

Remember this old song? 8^} https://t.co/a8DlWzD8nj

(Fri Jul 15 17:19:41 +0000 2016)

Remember this old song? 8^} https://t.co/uW3BmDB4e4

(Fri Jul 15 16:58:43 +0000 2016)

Good news. ;^D https://t.co/PFNznuQduG

(Thu Jul 14 19:05:42 +0000 2016)

Save our vaccines! Save our kids! Let the truth be known! https://t.co/zM9jupHmkF https://t.co/8zphbim3xV https://t.co/24Ejz5XZNH

(Thu Apr 14 01:18:47 +0000 2016)

I love LA and all the kooks who live here. If u read otherwise, it's just the mischief of those who weren't their parents' 1st priority.?;^P

(Mon Apr 11 19:08:39 +0000 2016)

I saw #Hamilton last night on Broadway. An absolute work of genius. Restores your faith in humanity. The kingdom of heaven is among us. ;^D

(Thu Apr 07 19:41:40 +0000 2016)

THEY’RE HEEEEEEEEERE!!! #Paranormalsnacktivity =8^O https://t.co/QemZY99BB5

(Wed Mar 30 19:25:43 +0000 2016)

This morning for breakfast I had 'Love' disguised as quinoa with almond milk and coconunt sugar. #YUMMYYYYY!!! ?;^d https://t.co/ZGKr0tijkg

(Sat Mar 26 18:43:38 +0000 2016)

HEY DUMMIES, LEAVE ME OUT OF IT! ;^P #Americonundrum https://t.co/nI7Amohz5c

(Fri Mar 18 21:48:11 +0000 2016)

Thank you @KimKardashian for showing us where you poop, and what you poop with. You must have very big poops! ;^•

(Thu Mar 10 17:39:23 +0000 2016)

Jeez... I take a few months off and the country turns into a zoo where the main attraction is an ape who flings his sh*t at people. \};^•)

(Mon Mar 07 23:37:04 +0000 2016)

Love cannot be lost. 🌹 http://t.co/XxPYOhkdzc

(Sat Oct 10 16:10:55 +0000 2015)

Grand Central, NYC. ;^} (photo by Cathriona White) http://t.co/N8QbQQDFLu

(Wed Sep 16 23:44:27 +0000 2015)

Your true self is unfathomably immense, and I mean that as a compliment. ;^P (photo by Cathriona White) http://t.co/uRHUYWE7VL

(Tue Sep 01 17:39:52 +0000 2015)

This is who I really am and that's my body in the middle. ;^) http://t.co/35qO6b1fWD

(Mon Aug 31 18:37:27 +0000 2015)

Nice move @RealHughJackman Now watch me make a meal out of your biggest role. ;^> http://t.co/GUfHB2RR4L

(Thu Aug 20 03:43:58 +0000 2015)

Do flowers have feelings? ;^\ http://t.co/dyujcu3FPH

(Wed Aug 12 18:56:31 +0000 2015)

Cellphone picture of wall phone. Feel me? B^\ http://t.co/aXycanGOnt

(Tue Aug 11 17:01:48 +0000 2015)

Dog hair on wood floor. Thoughts? ;^\ http://t.co/3krtxIfuCi

(Tue Aug 11 17:01:11 +0000 2015)

Dog hair on wood floor. Thoughts? ;^\ http://t.co/gIK9pKr92X

(Mon Aug 10 22:53:45 +0000 2015)

I’m not religious Pope Francis @Pontifex but I like the cut of your jib! ;^] http://t.co/1iEMoyQHCu

(Sun Aug 09 21:07:04 +0000 2015)

"Safety and Civil Liberties: Is Corporate Clout Calling the Shots?" http://t.co/XuHg8j6sKdhttp://t.co/EcFdpqySqW

(Fri Jul 17 16:26:47 +0000 2015)

Commenting on vaccines former food critic Frank Bruni of NYTimes said nonscientists shouldn't comment on vaccines, then deleted himself. ;^P

(Tue Jul 14 03:51:38 +0000 2015)

In the New York Times today, Robert F. Kennedy Jr., on Mercury in Vaccines http://t.co/xMPN1vd1Qa

(Fri Jul 10 17:44:08 +0000 2015)

I believe info surfacing about CDC and vaccine makers could make big tobacco look good. http://t.co/0VsQUrDfc1

(Thu Jul 09 21:14:19 +0000 2015)

"TRUTH" enters Endangered Species list! http://t.co/H2VhWh39bh

(Mon Jul 06 18:59:01 +0000 2015)

Important Notice: https://t.co/DVukOvJnnC

(Mon Jul 06 06:01:09 +0000 2015)

My dog on 4th of July.  };•< http://t.co/u5HrBkjq7n

(Sun Jul 05 19:11:15 +0000 2015)

My July 4th BBQ skills were never better, fireworks were great, and I'm always happy on July 5th if my house is still standing. ;^}

(Sun Jul 05 17:42:55 +0000 2015)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey