Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 1
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 31-60 tweets out of 1049

Next page »


5am man wth leafblower outside my hotel.I raged at him,stuff you'd wnt 2 say 2 Hitler.Repressed anger, wonder if I'll see the end of it? ;^\

(Fri May 08 19:40:09 +0000 2015)

You are everything that is was and ever will be. Truly alone. ;^)

(Mon May 04 17:48:27 +0000 2015)

I think Manny Pacquiao has lost the fury that made an electrifying fighter. Good for him. Peace is more worthwhile. http://t.co/il6ZTiIZ5K

(Sun May 03 17:30:33 +0000 2015)

Big let down in vegas. Was that a boxing match or Dancing With The Stars? ;^\

(Sun May 03 05:19:14 +0000 2015)

Spending time alone in the desert. At sunrise this shadow reminded me that I still have a body. All is #BOING ;^) http://t.co/wYgmBxZQry

(Fri May 01 18:36:55 +0000 2015)

God fell asleep and dreamed He was mankind. When he wakes up, He'll chuckle and say,"Wow... that seemed so real!" ;^] http://t.co/f0prKHJsRy

(Sat Apr 25 16:01:02 +0000 2015)

No borders, no boundaries, no tribe and no team, not even the word humanity can define all that you are, #BOING ;^) http://t.co/gl0lx1kKwH

(Mon Apr 20 16:54:56 +0000 2015)

We need a vaccine for corporate greed government corruption and the media sponsored terror that is generated by big pharma profitiers? ;^\

(Fri Apr 17 01:22:39 +0000 2015)

All that you see and all that you don't see, is you. Feel that and be free. There are no two things. :^] http://t.co/36CjRFGzR1

(Mon Apr 13 21:58:38 +0000 2015)

@Krystalgal313 Don't get too hung up on semantics. ;^}

(Thu Apr 02 17:33:52 +0000 2015)

We didn't arrive and we're not leaving. Forever is an idea created by the ego. You're here in time and everywhere in space, always. ;^)

(Thu Apr 02 15:53:22 +0000 2015)

RT @lauracdmartin: @JimCarrey this gives me hope, even if it is just in NYC #gunswithhistory http://t.co/4wmZAcvbJj

(Thu Mar 19 15:29:05 +0000 2015)

The world has become a giant megamall and the only thing they're selling is dissatisfaction. Make sure your neighbor doesn't get more. ;^•

(Wed Mar 18 22:38:55 +0000 2015)

Takin' a break.This may cause a vacuum,a personality black hole of sorts.Don't panic.I'll twt u when I resurface. ;^) http://t.co/L4MUKwCx4c

(Thu Feb 26 17:20:48 +0000 2015)

Look! I'm more interesting than the Oscars while plunked on my couch eating chips. MY SPIRIT WILL NOT BE IGNORED! ;^P http://t.co/ey6CnmbwEE

(Mon Feb 23 22:23:08 +0000 2015)

So grateful 2 be included among the greatest comic talent of the last 4 gens on SNL 40th anniversary and 2 all of u 4 putting me there. ;^)

(Mon Feb 16 19:55:44 +0000 2015)

"Daddy... will the iCloud eventually block out the sun?" ;^\

(Fri Feb 13 07:21:15 +0000 2015)

Just to get a edge on the competition in 2015, I'm gonna start celebrating on the count of 7! MUAHAHA! Not really. #HappyNowYear <];^P

(Wed Dec 31 17:28:28 +0000 2014)

I wish you all freedom from past regrets, fear of the future and the illusion of time itself. Don't wait for a countdown. #HappyNowYear ;^)

(Sun Dec 28 20:42:34 +0000 2014)

http://t.co/HvonxqGNGa

(Wed Dec 24 02:06:29 +0000 2014)

Feeling powerless? Don't worry. The real slaves are the ones who own us. ;^P

(Mon Dec 22 08:10:15 +0000 2014)

@NickelodeonGenX Great snowman! (:^•)( • )( );

(Sat Dec 20 07:57:54 +0000 2014)

@_kdev May you live long enough to forgive your parents for not loving you. ;^)

(Sat Dec 20 07:52:33 +0000 2014)

Smell a white avatar. ?;^}>

(Fri Dec 19 19:52:10 +0000 2014)

@susiewong2008 Helloooo there, Oliver! What's shakin' bacon? ?;^}>

(Fri Dec 19 19:50:08 +0000 2014)

@PauullyB 150 kids were murdered by the taliban yesterday,creating unimaginable dispair, but I'm sorry you lost your fried dough balls. ;^\

(Thu Dec 18 17:26:53 +0000 2014)

Some laugh at the jokes. Some wonder who I am. I gave you a clue, 'a live saltwater ham.' http://t.co/esX26fTNT8

(Wed Dec 17 00:07:27 +0000 2014)

@RullinaticasR That's really cool. Spanks! ;^•

(Tue Dec 16 21:44:36 +0000 2014)

@RosieD0325 I'm also french and irish, Catherine. ;^}

(Tue Dec 16 21:21:24 +0000 2014)

RT @shane94uk: @JimCarrey is one bloody funny fucker!

(Tue Dec 16 01:24:22 +0000 2014)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey