Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 1
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 31-60 tweets out of 1062

Next page »


They say mercury in fish is dangerous but forcing all of our children to be injected with mercury in thimerosol is no risk. Make sense?

(Wed Jul 01 01:13:19 +0000 2015)

California Gov says yes to poisoning more children with mercury and aluminum in manditory vaccines. This corporate fascist must be stopped.

(Wed Jul 01 01:03:29 +0000 2015)

Me And Earl and The Dying Girl is a great film in so many ways. See it or you're out of the club! ;^P

(Mon Jun 29 06:45:44 +0000 2015)

Greed trumps reason again as Gov Brown moves closer to signing vaccine law in Cali. Sorry kids. It's just business. ;^[

(Sat Jun 27 18:11:34 +0000 2015)

Congrats to @Shan_Nicholson! #RubbleKings now Critic's Pick for NYTimes, LAWeekly, and Daily News. On iTunes now! ;^] http://t.co/ej3elKTesn

(Tue Jun 23 23:52:14 +0000 2015)

Love a good doc?Check #RubbleKings on iTunes.Explores birth of hip-hop.Dir by @Shan_Nicholson&ExecProduced by me! ;^] http://t.co/SKpkrM402p

(Wed Jun 17 20:29:56 +0000 2015)

@BCME_THE_LGND sss,good! ?;^}>

(Sat May 16 23:32:54 +0000 2015)

http://t.co/Lhi3C8bT44;^)

(Fri May 15 02:24:31 +0000 2015)

@MSW_Fabulous Hi Mateos. Spank you kindly for the videos. Sending you lots of love. ;^)

(Tue May 12 15:33:03 +0000 2015)

@KARAOKECHAD I don't like you with hair on your face, Chad. Stay 10 years old. PLEASE. ;^P

(Tue May 12 15:24:16 +0000 2015)

Check out the most inspiring spiritual discussion ever. Jeff Foster - All That's Left is Laughter https://t.co/M5nVAumEBr via @YouTube ;^}

(Mon May 11 19:39:05 +0000 2015)

That's my Father in my thumbnail photo. The man was pure #BOING. Truly deeply touched by something divine. ;^)

(Mon May 11 15:15:13 +0000 2015)

Happy Mothers Day. I think Labor Day should come first. It makes no sense! ;^P

(Sun May 10 18:33:16 +0000 2015)

5am man wth leafblower outside my hotel.I raged at him,stuff you'd wnt 2 say 2 Hitler.Repressed anger, wonder if I'll see the end of it? ;^\

(Fri May 08 19:40:09 +0000 2015)

You are everything that is was and ever will be. Truly alone. ;^)

(Mon May 04 17:48:27 +0000 2015)

I think Manny Pacquiao has lost the fury that made an electrifying fighter. Good for him. Peace is more worthwhile. http://t.co/il6ZTiIZ5K

(Sun May 03 17:30:33 +0000 2015)

Big let down in vegas. Was that a boxing match or Dancing With The Stars? ;^\

(Sun May 03 05:19:14 +0000 2015)

Spending time alone in the desert. At sunrise this shadow reminded me that I still have a body. All is #BOING ;^) http://t.co/wYgmBxZQry

(Fri May 01 18:36:55 +0000 2015)

God fell asleep and dreamed He was mankind. When he wakes up, He'll chuckle and say,"Wow... that seemed so real!" ;^] http://t.co/f0prKHJsRy

(Sat Apr 25 16:01:02 +0000 2015)

No borders, no boundaries, no tribe and no team, not even the word humanity can define all that you are, #BOING ;^) http://t.co/gl0lx1kKwH

(Mon Apr 20 16:54:56 +0000 2015)

We need a vaccine for corporate greed government corruption and the media sponsored terror that is generated by big pharma profitiers? ;^\

(Fri Apr 17 01:22:39 +0000 2015)

All that you see and all that you don't see, is you. Feel that and be free. There are no two things. :^] http://t.co/36CjRFGzR1

(Mon Apr 13 21:58:38 +0000 2015)

@Krystalgal313 Don't get too hung up on semantics. ;^}

(Thu Apr 02 17:33:52 +0000 2015)

We didn't arrive and we're not leaving. Forever is an idea created by the ego. You're here in time and everywhere in space, always. ;^)

(Thu Apr 02 15:53:22 +0000 2015)

RT @lauracdmartin: @JimCarrey this gives me hope, even if it is just in NYC #gunswithhistory http://t.co/4wmZAcvbJj

(Thu Mar 19 15:29:05 +0000 2015)

The world has become a giant megamall and the only thing they're selling is dissatisfaction. Make sure your neighbor doesn't get more. ;^•

(Wed Mar 18 22:38:55 +0000 2015)

Takin' a break.This may cause a vacuum,a personality black hole of sorts.Don't panic.I'll twt u when I resurface. ;^) http://t.co/L4MUKwCx4c

(Thu Feb 26 17:20:48 +0000 2015)

Look! I'm more interesting than the Oscars while plunked on my couch eating chips. MY SPIRIT WILL NOT BE IGNORED! ;^P http://t.co/ey6CnmbwEE

(Mon Feb 23 22:23:08 +0000 2015)

So grateful 2 be included among the greatest comic talent of the last 4 gens on SNL 40th anniversary and 2 all of u 4 putting me there. ;^)

(Mon Feb 16 19:55:44 +0000 2015)

"Daddy... will the iCloud eventually block out the sun?" ;^\

(Fri Feb 13 07:21:15 +0000 2015)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey