Jim Carrey Online
You are here: Home > Recent > Twitter Page 1
JIM CARREY TWEETS
Displaying Tweets 31-60 tweets out of 1136

Next page »


Let's just get our priorities straight - this whole Kathy Griffin thing is covfefe. ;^P

(Fri Jun 02 17:50:05 +0000 2017)

So proud of @sho_dyinguphere -a new series I exec produced for @Showtime THIS Sun 10pm. Watch how we put the ‘fun'… https://t.co/j4qWXICIWA

(Thu Jun 01 20:57:30 +0000 2017)

@Eminem ?B^] https://t.co/r9yfOLkbvW

(Wed May 31 16:50:09 +0000 2017)

This is the guitar that Chris Cornell and Soundgarden gave to me the night we did SNL together. A very special man. https://t.co/waPpDdOWvx

(Sun May 21 04:41:15 +0000 2017)

TRUMP FIRES COMEY! ABSOLUTE OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE! ABSOLUTE EVIL! ?8^¥

(Tue May 09 22:50:53 +0000 2017)

RT NEWS FLASH!TRUMP NEVER CARED ABOUT GOVERNING! He sees the world as his piñata and the presidency as a big stick!… https://t.co/O4HGCungFp

(Thu Apr 27 16:42:04 +0000 2017)

;^) https://t.co/C6yrCIiQFl

(Fri Apr 21 21:05:47 +0000 2017)

Happy Easter or Passover or whatever reason you can find to feel warm and fuzzy. =(:•} https://t.co/Q5f0KT0yhq

(Sat Apr 15 20:54:33 +0000 2017)

Don once begged me for a couple of bucks then told me to twist myself into a pretzel. Ego slayer! Comic Everest! Spank you, Mr Rickles. ;^)

(Thu Apr 06 18:34:50 +0000 2017)

MORE MORE MORE MORE! A mantra to the end of the world.  3^( https://t.co/dh5hXe69Ux

(Tue Apr 04 16:38:26 +0000 2017)

Give me your tired, your poor, your huddled masses...APRIL FOOOOLS!!! ;^P ('No Vacancy,' acrylic and neon on canva… https://t.co/AIn45HKOdi

(Sat Apr 01 19:26:48 +0000 2017)

Every citizen under 45, watch "All the President's Men," a genius film about the most corrupt White House in US his… https://t.co/Ig5t0kObaN

(Fri Mar 31 20:25:56 +0000 2017)

"I'm gonna make great deals. GREAT GREAT DEALS!" ();^O https://t.co/31vvhDWUj3

(Fri Mar 31 16:21:17 +0000 2017)

I'm no lifeguard but I know a drowning man when I see one. ;^P https://t.co/W5kGhD8uIO

(Thu Mar 30 14:53:08 +0000 2017)

Ugly American Bill O'Reilly and his enablers at the Fox misinformation factory have again shown their true colors -… https://t.co/dUBLV6RZky

(Wed Mar 29 20:43:29 +0000 2017)

The Trump Presidency is a botched Russian black op and these people are NOT helping. ;^P https://t.co/hkvd01iXbr

(Tue Mar 28 18:04:39 +0000 2017)

The rotting food in @PressSec Sean Spicer's teeth is distracting and makes it hard to absorb today's WH misinformat… https://t.co/8OA7yj4y8j

(Mon Mar 27 18:59:17 +0000 2017)

;^P https://t.co/OKmF3aAJ3U

(Fri Mar 24 20:02:58 +0000 2017)

A President under FBI investigation for treason should not get a Supreme Court appointment. ;^| https://t.co/b1f05HdL0W

(Tue Mar 21 19:53:33 +0000 2017)

Voter fraud is misdirection from what's really happening in Trump's America. Intimidation, repression and intoleran… https://t.co/wK4CItcar5

(Wed Jan 25 18:36:15 +0000 2017)

@netnole I think you need a hug Mikey. ;^P

(Tue Jan 24 19:07:57 +0000 2017)

Dear @BarackObama - Already, I miss your intelligence, integrity, elegance and humor. #RESPECT ;^} https://t.co/XBSM5v3Oqc

(Mon Jan 23 19:04:38 +0000 2017)

I'm returning to love. Something I will always control. ;^P https://t.co/Qk71P9dOcn

(Wed Nov 16 18:02:49 +0000 2016)

Don't worry. What we are is bigger than our differences, bigger than our president, bigger than our red, white and… https://t.co/FdKzquObg6

(Tue Nov 15 17:10:44 +0000 2016)

Don't worry folks as long as the Sun is revolving around the Earth, we'll be fine! ;^P https://t.co/TzJufTIJHm

(Wed Nov 09 19:13:58 +0000 2016)

Hey check out my new gig as cartoonist at @Awl and be sure to vote. ;^P https://t.co/PTGYIAMLAk

(Tue Nov 08 17:35:55 +0000 2016)

Vote for goodness' sake! ;^) https://t.co/WJmiY3KFjZ

(Mon Nov 07 04:36:15 +0000 2016)

Hi @Adele. It's Jim from the other side. Weird coincidence, I dressed up as one of your roadies for Halloween. I ab… https://t.co/lTjqcrd8Uu

(Wed Nov 02 17:51:08 +0000 2016)

Vote for @HillaryClinton this election day or no pussy will be safe. ₍˄·͈༝·͈˄₎◞ #StrongerTogether #HillaryClinton… https://t.co/cHPayblJfd

(Wed Oct 26 04:56:57 +0000 2016)

When you stand solidly with those who bring love and goodwill to the world,every challenge makes you stronger,deepe… https://t.co/NtX9oTOrIF

(Thu Oct 20 17:12:22 +0000 2016)

Next page »



Source: http://twitter.com/JimCarrey