Jim Carrey Online

Eternal Sunshine - For Your Consideration Ads

Discuss this movie. Available on DVD and Blu-ray.

Eternal Sunshine - For Your Consideration Ads

Postby clemato » Mon Jan 10, 2005 6:20 am

These are For Your Consideration ads from Variety and The Hollywood Reporter (between Nov 11, 2004 and January 5, 2005):

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

My own scan, From Premiere Magazine, February 2005:

Image
User avatar
clemato
Earth Girls Are Easy
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 1:41 pm

Postby THE 5th KIND » Mon Jan 10, 2005 10:36 am

uhhh!-many many-and a big thanky thanks to you
Image
User avatar
THE 5th KIND
Me, Myself & Irene
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2004 9:42 pm
Location: germany

Postby marzena » Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:13 pm

yeah, great posters, good job :joel:
User avatar
marzena
Mike Hammer: Murder Takes All
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 6:21 pm
Location: Poland

Postby jimliker » Mon Jan 10, 2005 7:32 pm

wow cool. Jim looks so sweet :)
Image

\:D/
User avatar
jimliker
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 11760
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 9:46 am
Location: india

Postby cotton » Sun Jan 16, 2005 4:52 pm

I found a Japanese oscar ad

Front
Image

Back
Image
User avatar
cotton
JCO Staff
 
Posts: 12073
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2003 10:54 pm
Location: JCO Forum

Postby samurai_cable » Sun Jan 16, 2005 10:30 pm

MAD!!! Thanks for all these cool pics~!! EVen a Jap one :D Thanks so much!
"I decided that I wanted to make movies that would uplift people." - Jim Carrey
User avatar
samurai_cable
I Love You Phillip Morris
 
Posts: 1108
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2004 2:03 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Postby Conor » Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:29 am

wow thTS ALOT OF ADS FOR ESOTSM
User avatar
Conor
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 1432
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 4:14 pm


Return to (2004) Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest