Jim Carrey Online

Count Olaf trailer online!!!

Discuss this movie. Available on DVD and Blu-ray.

Count Olaf trailer online!!!

Postby TNPihl » Tue Oct 26, 2004 6:18 pm

Count Olaf's official trailer can now be seen!!! :lol: :D :D

Click here (and then click "The Greatest movie ever made")

Countolaf.com
"Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues"
In theaters now! Check JCO's Movie Area Here
User avatar
TNPihl
JCO Staff
 
Posts: 2878
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2001 11:24 pm
Location: Denmark

Postby jimliker » Tue Oct 26, 2004 6:20 pm

nice tks!
User avatar
jimliker
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 11757
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 9:46 am
Location: india

Postby Riddler » Tue Oct 26, 2004 7:08 pm

:D :D That´s nice!
User avatar
Riddler
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
 
Posts: 175
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2004 7:47 pm
Location: Finland

Postby Unchained » Tue Oct 26, 2004 10:23 pm

Cool, thanks!
User avatar
Unchained
The Majestic
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 11:16 pm
Location: Colorado

Postby kkvillegas13 » Wed Oct 27, 2004 12:08 am

that was so funny!!
All I ask is that you do each and everything that pops into my head, While enjoy the fortune you parents left behind.
User avatar
kkvillegas13
In Living Color
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2004 4:24 am

THANKYOU

Postby Canadian Jayne » Wed Oct 27, 2004 4:08 pm

Thankyou very mucho!
User avatar
Canadian Jayne
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 5199
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2004 9:47 pm
Location: somewhereoutthere,Ontario, Canada

Postby -->Blunt<-- » Thu Oct 28, 2004 3:22 pm

Yes, that is really a funny trailer. The best one is the scene with the car, hehe.
At times we must purge things from this world because they should not exist. Even if it means losing someone that you love.
User avatar
-->Blunt<--
Yes Man
 
Posts: 816
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 2:46 pm
Location: Germany

Postby idle kid city » Fri Oct 29, 2004 3:06 am

Yeah the car was really funny :lol: . I really liked it! Thanks
Image
User avatar
idle kid city
Man on the Moon
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 10:13 am
Location: chicago

HE IS!

Postby Canadian Jayne » Fri Oct 29, 2004 3:53 pm

hE IS definitely a DEVIL!
Isn't there a song called "Devil in Disguise"?
The song "He's a rebel"
Just change the word to "devil" :evil:
I wonder how it would sound?? :twisted:
User avatar
Canadian Jayne
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 5199
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2004 9:47 pm
Location: somewhereoutthere,Ontario, Canada

Postby Little Miss Carrey » Sat Oct 30, 2004 4:07 pm

Oh yeah the car bit is the best! *Funky dance* lol :D Thanks Tommy!
Image
User avatar
Little Miss Carrey
Fun With Dick And Jane
 
Posts: 606
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2004 2:08 pm
Location: Carreyverse


Return to (2004) Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests