Jim Carrey Online

Talking about "Once Bitten"

Discuss older Jim Carrey movies.

Talking about "Once Bitten"

Postby TNPihl » Thu Aug 12, 2004 1:08 am

Jim Carrey video is up here.

- Entertainment Weekly Video - Once Bitten

He talks about Once Bitten. :kendall:

Image

Thanks a lot to Clemato for the info.
"Dumb and Dumber To"
Soon in theaters! Check JCO's Movie Area: http://jimcarreyonline.com/movies/dumbndumber2.html
User avatar
TNPihl
JCO Staff
 
Posts: 2886
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2001 11:24 pm
Location: Denmark

Postby jimliker » Thu Aug 12, 2004 7:52 pm

nice video! :)
User avatar
jimliker
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 11762
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 9:46 am
Location: india

Postby idle kid city » Thu Aug 12, 2004 8:18 pm

it was cute! :wink:
Image
User avatar
idle kid city
Man on the Moon
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 10:13 am
Location: chicago

Postby willsmithandjimcarreyfan » Sat Aug 14, 2004 7:48 pm

Thanks for that, he's so adorable!
User avatar
willsmithandjimcarreyfan
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2004 9:05 pm
Location: Essex, England

Postby Little Miss Carrey » Mon Aug 16, 2004 7:48 pm

I wanna see that moive! Thanks Tommy and Clemato!

LMC!
Image
User avatar
Little Miss Carrey
Fun With Dick And Jane
 
Posts: 606
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2004 2:08 pm
Location: Carreyverse

Postby jims_lost_daughter » Tue Aug 17, 2004 10:54 pm

i love this movie. i own it. it so0o0 cute. jims adorable!
Image
User avatar
jims_lost_daughter
Yes Man
 
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2004 10:29 pm
Location: Canada

Postby LloydX-mas » Thu Aug 19, 2004 4:47 am

very cool
Image
User avatar
LloydX-mas
High Strung
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 4:08 pm
Location: in my chair

Postby Unchained » Fri Aug 20, 2004 11:30 pm

Aww, Jim looks so cute. I love that movie, it's so funny.
User avatar
Unchained
The Majestic
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 11:16 pm
Location: Colorado


Return to Older Movies

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest