Jim Carrey Online

New Dick and Jane Pic

Discuss this movie. Available on DVD and PSP.

New Dick and Jane Pic

Postby FavaBeans » Tue Jan 04, 2005 8:04 pm

From Premiere Magazine:

http://freezedriedmovies.com/news/index ... ewsID=1972

Just scroll to the bottom of the page, its the last image.
User avatar
FavaBeans
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 5:11 pm
Location: Toronto (JC's Hometown!)

Postby jimliker » Tue Jan 04, 2005 8:12 pm

tks for the pic. FavaBeans :D
Image

\:D/
User avatar
jimliker
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 11763
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2004 9:46 am
Location: india

Great Pic

Postby Canadian Jayne » Tue Jan 04, 2005 8:25 pm

They look so good together.
User avatar
Canadian Jayne
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 5225
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2004 9:47 pm
Location: somewhereoutthere,Ontario, Canada

Postby Unchained » Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:00 am

Awesome!
User avatar
Unchained
The Majestic
 
Posts: 426
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2004 11:16 pm
Location: Colorado

Postby THE 5th KIND » Wed Jan 05, 2005 12:32 am

thaaank youuu.-good one :D
User avatar
THE 5th KIND
Me, Myself & Irene
 
Posts: 369
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2004 9:42 pm
Location: germany

Postby samurai_cable » Wed Jan 05, 2005 10:04 am

thank you for sharing~ Great picture :D
"I decided that I wanted to make movies that would uplift people." - Jim Carrey
User avatar
samurai_cable
I Love You Phillip Morris
 
Posts: 1108
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2004 2:03 pm
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Postby dina » Wed Jan 05, 2005 11:16 am

a big thank u
User avatar
dina
A Christmas Carol
 
Posts: 1056
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2004 6:21 pm
Location: Egypt

Postby Blindkid » Thu Jan 06, 2005 2:37 am

Tenk you veddy much.
June 24, 2005
Fun With Dick and Jane
User avatar
Blindkid
Copper Mountain
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2005 5:25 pm
Location: Wakefield, RI

Postby MandyCarrey » Fri Jan 07, 2005 6:15 pm

spank u very much! :ace:
User avatar
MandyCarrey
Yes Man
 
Posts: 899
Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2004 11:41 am
Location: UK

Hey

Postby becauseImFree » Wed Jan 12, 2005 1:05 pm

very NiCe... 8)

bYz
life ain't easy...
...but take it easy..
=P
User avatar
becauseImFree
Introducing Janet
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 11:12 am
Location: Milan, Italy

Postby Conor » Mon Jan 24, 2005 12:27 am

thanks for the pics mr or mrs fava'
User avatar
Conor
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 1432
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 4:14 pm

Postby -Bubbles- » Sun Jan 30, 2005 2:19 am

Thanks FavaBeans! I can't wait for this movie!
User avatar
-Bubbles-
Once Bitten
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2005 1:02 am
Location: --

Postby Conor » Sun Jan 30, 2005 8:07 pm

wait a minute it sorta looks like they are getting married.
User avatar
Conor
Kick-Ass 2
 
Posts: 1432
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2004 4:14 pm


Return to (2005) Fun With Dick And Jane

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests