Jim Carrey Online

This is Awesome!!!!!!!!

We are always interested in hearing what you think of JCO or come with suggestions for new site features.

This is Awesome!!!!!!!!

Postby cotton » Sun Jul 11, 2004 11:18 pm

I love the new messageboard. Great job!!! Image
User avatar
cotton
JCO Staff
 
Posts: 12038
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2003 10:54 pm
Location: JCO Forum

This is Awesome!!!!!!!!

Postby carreyd away » Mon Jul 12, 2004 3:45 am

Here here! No more annoying pop-ups and impotency ads!! Who did Brave Net's advertisers think the target audience was here? :twisted:
User avatar
carreyd away
A Christmas Carol
 
Posts: 1094
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2003 12:01 am

Postby JIMCaRrEy » Mon Jul 12, 2004 3:08 pm

I like the new forum, its faster and the colors fit, good job!
Image
JIMCaRrEy
The Dead Pool
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2003 4:33 am
Location: Germany

Postby Little Miss Carrey » Mon Jul 12, 2004 7:07 pm

Yeah great job! :D No more stupid pop ups that made my computer crash :evil:
Image
User avatar
Little Miss Carrey
Fun With Dick And Jane
 
Posts: 606
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2004 2:08 pm
Location: Carreyverse

Postby Nano75 » Wed Jul 14, 2004 2:47 pm

Very great! The old one was annoyingly slow. This one's much better! And brighter! =D>
"Whatever makes you feel good when you sit down and do it,
is what you should be chasing in your life." - Jim Carrey
User avatar
Nano75
The Number 23
 
Posts: 656
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2002 12:08 pm
Location: Germany

Postby Belbee » Sun Jul 18, 2004 4:04 am

I love this new forum too! Thanks so much Tommy for changing it over!

Tho I've gotta say... it took my such a long time to choose my avatar for this board, an awesome collection there!
User avatar
Belbee
Lemony Snicket
 
Posts: 569
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 1:53 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia


Return to Site / Forum Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest