Jim Carrey Online

Mad Magazine, February 2005

Discuss this movie. Available on DVD and Blu-ray.

Mad Magazine, February 2005

Postby clemato » Mon Jan 10, 2005 6:19 am

Mad magazine has a 2 page joke spread for Lemony.

Here is one sample:

Image
User avatar
clemato
Earth Girls Are Easy
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu Aug 12, 2004 1:41 pm

Postby Little Miss Carrey » Thu Jan 13, 2005 11:34 am

LOL! That is really funny! I gotta get that magazine! Thanks for sharing!

LMC!
Image
User avatar
Little Miss Carrey
Fun With Dick And Jane
 
Posts: 606
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2004 2:08 pm
Location: Carreyverse

Postby jims_lost_daughter » Tue Feb 01, 2005 4:35 am

me too, i collect them. I have some from like, 1992! lol
Image
User avatar
jims_lost_daughter
Yes Man
 
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2004 10:29 pm
Location: Canada

Postby casualoriginal » Sun Feb 06, 2005 7:08 pm

heh, funny....if ur like 13
"I'm looking for Ray Finkel...and a clean pair of shorts."
User avatar
casualoriginal
Copper Mountain
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 7:18 pm
Location: New Jersey

Postby jims_lost_daughter » Thu Mar 03, 2005 12:04 am

what does that mean?
Image
User avatar
jims_lost_daughter
Yes Man
 
Posts: 832
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2004 10:29 pm
Location: Canada

Postby MrsCarreyToBe » Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:51 am

i cant see the picture. oh well i dont think those are that funny anyways
Image
j u l i a.
User avatar
MrsCarreyToBe
The Itsy Bitsy Spider
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2005 2:13 am
Location: California

Postby Kristen Baudelaire » Tue Mar 08, 2005 12:35 pm

Mad Magazine is pretty funny, but I'm not allowed to buy it. I do peek at what's inside it though when I'm in a store in the magazine aisle. :wink:
User avatar
Kristen Baudelaire
The Dead Pool
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2004 11:08 pm


Return to (2004) Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 2 guests